FORM 4

List of Validly Nominated Candidates ELECTION TO THE DELHI LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY – 2013

(i) CANDIDATES OF RECOGNISED NATIONAL PARTIES

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Name of Father/Mother/Husband	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation
1	2	3	4	5
1	Jitender Kumar		1/7049, GALI NO 05, SHIVAJI PARK, SHAHDARA, DELHI-32	Bharatiya Janata Party
2	Daya Shankar Bhardwaj		A-65, GALI NO 03, NEW MORDERN SHAHDARA DELHI- 32	Bahujan Samaj Party
3	1	SHARMA	42, BHARTI ARTIST COLONY, PREET VIHAR, VIKAS MARG, DELHI-92	Indian National Congress

(ii) CANDIDATE OF REGISTERED UNRECOGNISED POLITICAL PARTIES (OTHER THAN RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES)

4	Naushad	ARIEKHAN	E-58/4 Z-1, WELCOME SEELAMPUR-III DELHI	Lok Janshakti Party
5	Bhudev Sharma		1/6120, GALI NO 01 RAGHUNATH MANDIR EAST ROHTASH NAGAR DELHI-32	Aarakshan Virodhi Party
6	Mukesh Hooda		C-534 LIG, DDA FLAT, EAST OF LONI ROAD, DELHI	Aam Aadmi Party

	(III) OTHERS (INDERTI)								
7	Ashok Sharma	RADHESHYAM SHARMA	1/4435 ASHOK MARG, GALI NO 7, RAM NAGAR EXTN, DELHI-32	Independent					
8	Mohd. Arif	REHMATULLAH KHAN	C-57, GALI NO 03, SEELAMPUR, DELHI	Independent					
9	Jugal Kishore Sharma	SATYA NARYAN SHARMA	5069, KAUSHIK PURI, OLD SEELAMPUR EAST, DELHI	Independent					
10	Mohammad Umar	ABDUL RASHID	L-48, L BLOCK WELCOME SEELAMPUR-III, DELHI-53	Independent					

(iii) OTHERS (INDEPENDENT)

Dated: 18.11.2013 Place: - Delhi RETURNING OFFICER AC-64 ROHTASH NAGAR